Contact Us

 

Stadiums Administration Office
Open Business Hours 9am – 5pm Monday to Friday
 
Phone: (03) 9807 9814
Fax:  (03) 9807 6471
 
Stadiums Cashiers Booth
Open during competition
6.15pm – 10.30pm Sunday – Friday
8.00am – 7.00pm Saturday
 
Stadium Address 
Corner Batesford Road & Power Avenue
Chadstone, VIC  3148
 
Postal Address
PO BOX 592
Mount Waverley, VIC    3149

 


 

General Manager

Mike Bullock

mike.bullock@waverleybasketball.com


 

Manager

Shane Palmer

shane.palmer@waverleybasketball.com


 

Competitions and Administration Officer

Andrew Kelly

andrew.kelly@waverleybasketball.com

For Junior Domestic enquiries:

juniors@waverleybasketball.com


 

Development Officer

 Elias Palioyiannis

elias.palioyiannis@waverleybasketball.com


 

Administration Officer

Annemarie Spina

seniors@waverleybasketball.com


 

Secretary and Accounts

Liz Bullock

liz@waverleybasketball.com


 

Referee Adviser

Adrian Schruhm

wavrefs@gmail.com


 

 
Latest News
 


Big V Season Fixture released
13/02/2018
The 2018 Big V Season Fixture has been released and there are a few da...
[READ MORE]

Falcons transitioning away from Warm Up Tops
12/02/2018
The Junior Falcons are moving away from the traditional white warm up ...
[READ MORE]

Unprecedented success for Falcons at tournament
07/02/2018
The 2018 Eltham-Dandenong Junior Basketball Tournament on Australia Da...
[READ MORE]

Under 18.2 Girls make tournament Grand Final
06/02/2018
The Waverley Falcons Under 18 girls #2 Team competed in hot humid cond...
[READ MORE]

Under 12.4 Boys undefeated weekend
06/02/2018
Thanks to karen, TM of U12.4 Boys, for the below good news from their ...
[READ MORE]

Casual daytime use: New rates for 2018
31/01/2018
Casual daytime use rates will change in the new year. With increasing...
[READ MORE]

Eltham Dandenong Tournament Success
31/01/2018
Congratulations to all Junior Falcon teams who representated the club ...
[READ MORE]

Welcome Back
31/01/2018
Junior Domestic Competitions resumed last night and will continue this...
[READ MORE]

 

   
  ©2014 Waverley Basketball Association