Contact Us

 

Stadiums Administration Office
Open Business Hours 9am – 5pm Monday to Friday
 
Phone: (03) 9807 9814
Fax:  (03) 9807 6471
 
Stadiums Cashiers Booth
Open during competition
6.15pm – 10.30pm Sunday – Friday
8.00am – 7.00pm Saturday
 
Stadium Address 
Corner Batesford Road & Power Avenue
Chadstone, VIC  3148
 
Postal Address
PO BOX 592
Mount Waverley, VIC    3149

 


 

General Manager

Mike Bullock

mike.bullock@waverleybasketball.com


 

Manager

Shane Palmer

shane.palmer@waverleybasketball.com


 

Competitions and Administration Officer

Andrew Kelly

andrew.kelly@waverleybasketball.com

For Junior Domestic enquiries:

juniors@waverleybasketball.com


 

Development Officer

 Elias Palioyiannis

elias.palioyiannis@waverleybasketball.com


 

Administration Officer

Annemarie Spina

seniors@waverleybasketball.com


 

Secretary and Accounts

Liz Bullock

liz@waverleybasketball.com


 

Referee Adviser

Adrian Schruhm

wavrefs@gmail.com


 

 
Latest News
 


Grey T-Shirts Have Arrived
16/04/2018
  The much anticpated grey Falcon T-Shirt has arrived! The Falc...
[READ MORE]

Junior Domestic Grading Fixtures
13/04/2018
Fixtures are now available online for the Winter 2018 grading rounds f...
[READ MORE]

Championship Men at home this Sunday
12/04/2018
The Falcons State Championship Men return to the Nest this Sunday for ...
[READ MORE]

Senior Domestic Winter Season
03/04/2018
The WBA Senior Domestic Winter Season begins on Tuesday April 3, with ...
[READ MORE]

Junior Grand Finals
21/03/2018
Saturday Grand Final schedules have been published online and can be v...
[READ MORE]

Big V Season begins this week
16/03/2018
The 2018 Big V Season gets underway this weekend at the Falcons Nest w...
[READ MORE]

Junior Semi Finals time subject to change
09/03/2018
Junior Semi-Final times for March 17th/18th are now available on the w...
[READ MORE]

No Games Labour Day Weekend
01/03/2018
There will be no WBA Junior or Senior domestic games over Labour Day w...
[READ MORE]

 

   
  ©2014 Waverley Basketball Association