Contact Us

 

Stadiums Administration Office
Open Business Hours 9am – 5pm Monday to Friday
 
Phone: (03) 9807 9814
Fax:  (03) 9807 6471
 
Stadiums Cashiers Booth
Open during competition
6.15pm – 10.30pm Sunday – Friday
8.00am – 7.00pm Saturday
 
Stadium Address 
Corner Batesford Road & Power Avenue
Chadstone, VIC  3148
 
Postal Address
PO BOX 592
Mount Waverley, VIC    3149

 


 

General Manager

Mike Bullock

mike.bullock@waverleybasketball.com


 

Manager

Shane Palmer

shane.palmer@waverleybasketball.com


 

Competitions and Administration Officer

Andrew Kelly

andrew.kelly@waverleybasketball.com


 

Development Officer

 Elias Palioyiannis

elias.palioyiannis@waverleybasketball.com


 

Administration Officer

Annemarie Spina

seniors@waverleybasketball.com


 

Secretary and Accounts

Liz Bullock

liz@waverleybasketball.com


 

Referee Adviser

Adrian Schruhm

wavrefs@gmail.com


 

 
Latest News
 


WNBL stars, DPOY headline Falcons re-signings
18/12/2018
Moving into the Victorian elite league for its inaugural season, the F...
[READ MORE]

Cancelled Games at Wattle Park
15/12/2018
   Waverley Basketball wishes to apologise for any inconven...
[READ MORE]

Cancelled Games at Kingswood College
08/12/2018
  Waverley Basketball wishes to apologise for any inconvenience ...
[READ MORE]

Grading Review
27/11/2018
The two week post-grading review is taking place now. Fixtures are be...
[READ MORE]

WBA Referee School
21/11/2018
Love being involved in basketball? Want to earn some extra money? ...
[READ MORE]

Falcons granted licence for new league
08/11/2018
The Waverley Falcons Senior Men and Women will be competing in an elit...
[READ MORE]

Melbourne Boomers Grassroots Night
07/11/2018
  Celebrating Grassroots Hoops Tomorrow Night Our annual&n...
[READ MORE]

Waverley vs McKinnon practice games
30/10/2018
 Please see below details for Waverley vs McKinnon practice games...
[READ MORE]

 

   
  ©2014 Waverley Basketball Association