Contact Us

 

Stadiums Administration Office
Open Business Hours 9am – 5pm Monday to Friday
 
Phone: (03) 9807 9814
Fax:  (03) 9807 6471
 
Stadiums Cashiers Booth
Open during competition
6.15pm – 10.30pm Sunday – Friday
8.00am – 7.00pm Saturday
 
Stadium Address 
Corner Batesford Road & Power Avenue
Chadstone, VIC  3148
 
Postal Address
PO BOX 592
Mount Waverley, VIC    3149

 


 

General Manager

Mike Bullock

mike.bullock@waverleybasketball.com


 

Manager

Shane Palmer

shane.palmer@waverleybasketball.com


 

Competitions and Administration Officer

Andrew Kelly

andrew.kelly@waverleybasketball.com

For Junior Domestic enquiries:

juniors@waverleybasketball.com


 

Development Officer

 Elias Palioyiannis

elias.palioyiannis@waverleybasketball.com


 

Administration Officer

Annemarie Spina

seniors@waverleybasketball.com


 

Secretary and Accounts

Liz Bullock

liz@waverleybasketball.com


 

Referee Adviser

Adrian Schruhm

wavrefs@gmail.com


 

 
Latest News
 


Falcons Women return home, trying to keep season alive
16/08/2017
After a tough road loss in Game 1 of their best-of-three semi-finals a...
[READ MORE]

Falcons Men move within a win of Grand Final
15/08/2017
The Waverley Falcons Big V State Championship Men are within one game ...
[READ MORE]

Aaliah's Got Game - Vote Now
14/08/2017
Our very own Aaliah D from the Under 16.1 Girls has been nominated for...
[READ MORE]

Huge weekend of Big V
10/08/2017
 It's an absolutely massive weekend for our Falcons Big V program...
[READ MORE]

Finals structures for combined sections
09/08/2017
Junior domestic teams in combined sections should note the following s...
[READ MORE]

Falcons get through in thriller
08/08/2017
It took until the very last second, but the Waverley Falcons State Cha...
[READ MORE]

SCM Elimination Final Sunday
02/08/2017
All on the line for Falcons men on Sunday Win and move on to the semi...
[READ MORE]

Ashburton results July 29
31/07/2017
Please note that there has been a delay in loading the results from ga...
[READ MORE]

 

   
  ©2014 Waverley Basketball Association