Waverley Basketball Association (WBA) Executive Committee

President Mike Bullock
Vice President Leo Kingston
Secretary Liz Bullock
Treasurer Abe Lester
Committee Patricia Nagle
  Mary Purton




Waverley Basketball Referees Association (WBRA) Committee

Mary Lemonidis
Vice President    Declan Hamilton
Robert Davey
Jake Ioannou
General Committee Members
Bianca Baldwin
Anthony Westmore
Shar Scott
Jess Skryzniarz
Trevor Stuttard
Tara O'Connor






Featured Box Image

Junior Domestic Winter 2020 Update      JUNIOR DOMESTIC COMPETITION UPDATE Updated July 6th 2020.   A return...

Read More
Featured Box Image

BV Update July 1      Below is the latest update from Basketball Victoria: The Victorian Governme...

Read More
Featured Box Image

Training Resumes, Competition Postponed      WBA is excited to announce that VJBL training will resume this Sunday the 5t...

Read More
Featured Box Image

BV Update June 24      Basketball Victoria's latest announcement has clarified the level of reactiv...

Read More